Skip to content
Grav 2.1 is out: every page speaks Markdown. Read the announcement →

Page deleted from pages but people could still access it?

Started by Delon 6 years ago · 2 replies · 729 views
6 years ago

Hi there

I deleted a page from my pages directory and it could still be accessed and viewed?

Why would this happen?

Thanks

6 years ago

Hi

I did but only after I realized that the page was still accessible.

Do I need to clear cache every time I remove a page?

Suggested topics

Topic Participants Replies Views Activity
General · by jeremycherfas, 4 days ago
3 92 12 minutes ago
General · by Old Man Umby, 2 days ago
1 60 2 days ago
General · by Sebastian, 4 days ago
1 81 4 days ago
General · by Andy Miller, 2 weeks ago
0 216 2 weeks ago
General · by ready-4-IT, 6 months ago
1 716 3 weeks ago